Star Wars A New Hope 1977 Vinyl Soundtrack Poster 22×33 VF 8 John Berkey

Star Wars A New Hope 1977 Vinyl Soundtrack Poster 22x33 VF 8 John Berkey

Star Wars (20th Century Fox, 1977). Poster (22″ X 33″) John Berkey Artwork. This exciting piece, created by artist John Berkey, was included as an insert with the original 1977 vinyl soundtrack album. Starring Mark Hamill, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Alec Guinness, Peter Cushing, Anthony Daniels, Kenny Baker, Peter Mayhew, David Prowse, and the voice of James Earl Jones. Directed by George Lucas. An unrestored poster with bright color and a clean overall appearance. It may have general signs of use, such as light edge wear, slight fold wear and fold separations, minute tears, faint creases and rippling, or unobtrusive smudges and surface scuffs. This item is in the category “Entertainment Memorabilia\Movie Memorabilia\Posters\Originals-United States\1970-79″. The seller is “blakenotes13″ and is located in this country: US. This item can be shipped worldwide.
  • Movie: Star Wars
  • Original/Reproduction: Original
  • Object Type: Poster
  • Industry: Movies

Comments are closed.